The CAPE TOWN MASSACRE

BOOK SEVEN – AVAILABLE MID-MAY 2024


Unimaginable wealth…
…in an ocean of sinister delights.
Cape Town is now a powder keg with the fuse lit.

In the enchanting city of Cape Town, South Africa, Atlas and the crew find solace amid family and the vibrant culture of the region. Little do they know that beneath the city’s façade lies an insidious black market, catering to third-world countries, desperate individuals of extreme wealth, and those who profit from the misery and deaths of others.

In the face of a daring attack on one of their own, Atlas and the team leap into action, not only to pursue the assailants, but to send a resounding message to Maduro—the game of revenge is theirs to master and his to lose. However, as the crew unwittingly ventures into the dark waters of conspiracy, they find themselves immersed in a sea of megalomaniacs and psychopaths. With stakes soaring to unimaginable heights, their relentless quest to stop an organ harvesting operation leads them through a minefield of human traffickers and high-society filth. In a harrowing twist, Cape Town suddenly transforms before their very eyes from a sanctuary into a savage killing field.

Can Atlas and the crew tie-off this shockwave of insanity before the entire city erupts into chaos or have they bitten off more than they can chew? Find out this and more in the seventh blistering installment of the bestselling international thriller series.

NOTE: This series contains the kind of intense action one would expect from an R-rated movie, and is perfect for fans of Lee Child, Brad Thor, Gregg Hurwitz, LT Ryan, Blake Banner, Andrew Turpin, and Jason Kasper.

BOOKS IN THIS SERIES


JOIN THE
ATLAS HARGROVE NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to see where Atlas will inflict pain next, never miss a new release, and get exclusive content.


I WON’T SPAM OR SHARE YOUR E-MAIL. #SPAMSUCKS